Nextflow 16sHiSeq workflow in a SGE cluster

Hi All

I am having a bit of trouble analyzing my PacBio Kinnex full length 16s rRNA data. The data I received from the sequencing center were already demultiplexed with primers removed. I tried pivoting to the BacBio HifI workflow which uses nextflow. The benefit here being that you can skip the cut-adapter step and the pipeline is recommend for this type of data. However, running this on the cluster has been problematic. The cluster uses SGE and my job_script might be giving problem as this is my first time working on a cluster. The script in question after trying to troubleshoot for the past month (I also attached the nextflow.config file):

`#!/bin/bash
#$ -N HiFi16SJob
#$ -cwd
#$ -pe smp 64
#$ -l h_vmem=128G
#$ -q bigmem
#$ -j y

# Initialize conda in the current shell environment
__conda_setup="$('/home/ICE/jbeer/anaconda3/bin/conda' 'shell.bash' 'hook' 2> /dev/null)"
if [ $? -eq 0 ]; then
            eval "$__conda_setup"
    else
                if [ -f "/home/ICE/jbeer/anaconda3/etc/profile.d/conda.sh" ]; then
                                . "/home/ICE/jbeer/anaconda3/etc/profile.d/conda.sh"
                                    else
                                                    export PATH="/home/ICE/jbeer/anaconda3/bin:$PATH"
                                                        fi
                                                fi
                                                unset __conda_setup

# Activate the conda environment
                                                conda activate nextflow

# Change to the directory containing your Nextflow pipeline
                                                cd /home/ICE/jbeer/pb-16S-nf

# Run Nextflow with the main.nf script and specify the input data, metadata, and the skip_primer_trim parameter
                                                nextflow run main.nf \